CONTACT INFORMATION

HEADQUARTERS 

Squamish, BC, Canada
Email - info@beaverwax.com
Tel: 1 (604) 839-3786

AUSTRALIA

Rhythm Sports
Adam Klumper
Email - adam@rhythm.net.au
Tel: +61 405240858

CANADA

Western and Central British Columbia
JRH Agency
Jason Hilton & Andy Palmquist
Email - therideoffice@telus.net
Email - andy.jrhagency@gmail.com
Tel: 1 (604) 874-7763
Eastern British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Westernfront Sales
Jay Woon
Email - jay@westernfrontsales.com
Tel: 1 (403) 281-6555
Ontario
Maveric Northcott
Email - maveric.northcott@gmail.com
Tel: 1 (705) 627-7081
Quebec
NBP Agency
Gab Bélanger & Charles Thibault
Email - gbelangernbp@gmail.com
Email - cthibaultnbp@gmail.com
Tel: 1 (438) 884-0202
Atlantic Canada (NS, PEI, NS, NFLD)
BeaverWax
Matt Turner
Email - matt@beaverwax.com
Tel: 1 (604) 839-3786

CHINA

J&D
Dan Mau
Email - dtm9010@foxmail.com
Tel: +86 (0) 186-6642-3565

JAPAN

J&D
Dan Mau
Email - dtm9010@foxmail.com
Tel: +86 (0) 186-6642-3565

UNITED KINGDOM

Noble Custom
Sam Noble
Email - sam@noblecustom.co.uk
Tel: 01509 889195

UNITED STATES

East Coast
North of Nowhere Sales
Ian Feliney
Email - ian-feliney@hotmail.com
Tel: 1 (516) 650-9231
Pacific North West
PNW Sales
Rob Aragon
Email - robaragon@gmail.com
Tel: 1 (503) 313-1565
Rockies
BeaverWax
Matt Turner
Email - matt@beaverwax.com
Tel: 1 (604) 839-3786
Mid West
Pete Harvieux
Email - pjharvey59@hotmail.com
Tel: 1 (612) 490-3904
Nor Cal
Blue Collar Sales
Jason Martin
Email - jasonmartin.nca@gmail.com
Tel: 1 (916) 622-6674